I saw this posted over on Facebook…….

be challenged.

Comments
  1. Randy King says:

    Repentance and the forgiveness of sins in Jesus needs to be preached more in our pulpits. I love this video, and these men’s broken hearts as they preach. I see my need to repent of my sin, iniquity, and shortcomings as I here the word preached like this. Thanks Bill for sharing this video. We (I) don’t need to here about “our best life now” or 7 steps to fufilling your derams from the pulpit at church anymore. Please, any pastors that may read this, consider getting back to preaching the gospel of the bible, and not the gospel of lifestyle changes as if that were a gospel at all. Sorry Bill if i’m too dramatic sounding but that is on my heart. May God have mercy on our souls.

  2. Bill says:

    Amen Bro. Randy.

Leave a Reply

