What’s Happening…..

Posted: December 27, 2009 in family, General Discussion, life
Tags:

It’s been awhile since I’ve posted because this has been a very hectic time for My family and I. To begin with we recently purchased a new home. Most of you can relate to how stressful that whole process can be. It didn’t help that we went through this process during the Christmas holiday either. I hope to be back into the swing of things and settled in by the first of the year. I just wanted to let you all know what’s up and to thank each and everyone one of you that have visited and contributed to this blog. I look forward to growing with you in the year to come. God Bless and thanks.

Comments
  1. Randy King says:

    Hey Bill, if you get tine, check out this blog about the gospel not being given it’s proper place in a lot of sermons now days. http://firstthings.com/blogs/evangel/2009/11/dude-wheres-my-gospel/ Hang in there Bro. I know moving is’nt fun. If you need some help call me.

  2. Marsha says:

    Congratulations on your new home! 😀 You guys should come down and visit sometime! How’s the fam? Oh, I’m rereading “When I Don’t Desire God” and I think I like it better the 2nd time around. The first time was great, but I had to take so much time to try to wrap my head around the concept of Christian Hedonism at the time that I feel like I am getting more out of it now that I don’t have to stop and reread every sentence! 😀

Leave a Reply

