Quick Update

Posted: August 10, 2009 in family, General Discussion, life
Tags: , ,

Well summer is over and the kids started back to school today. It’s never easy seeing them walk out the door wondering how their day is going to go or what garbage they are going to be taught. I just hope that Mystie and I teach them enough at home that they can see past the lies that are being taught in public schools today. Good news is that Mystie got a job and today is her first day of school too! Thanks to all of you that have been praying for us.  On a down note, I have been battling a kidney stone all week-end, and I still haven’t passed it:(. I go and see a urologist today so maybe he can tell me what’s going on.

 I have recently have added quite a few new links on this site. I encourage you, when you have time, to check some of them out. I know you will be blessed. I hope you all have a blessed week.

Leave a Reply

