10 Things About Me (You Probably Didn’t Know)

Posted: November 19, 2008 in General Discussion

1) I once was lost in Dhahran, Saudi Arabia,  for 2 weeks. (It’s a long story)

2) My favorite movie of all time is “Boyz N’ Tha Hood”(don’t hate)

3) I have been to a George Strait concert (women can make you do crazy things)

4) I have owned a pair of “parachute pants” (I hate the 80’s)

5) I once got burnt on the lip by a flying piece of flaming tuna (it wasn’t so funny then)

6) I once played in the country’s 3rd largest 3 on 3 Basketball Tournament (I had mad skills)

7) I once had a “Gumby” hair-cut. (Don’t laugh, it worked for Bobby Brown)

8 )My first car was an Oldsmobile Omega (google that!)

9) Hockey has replaced football as my 2nd favorite sport (Go Preds!)

10) I was once on the “Bozo the Clown” show. (no, I wasn’t the clown)

Comments
  1. mystie says:

    You are hilarious!

  2. cooke says:

    Dude! I was on the Bozo show too!

  3. cooke says:

    Yeah you had mad skills. Because the last time we played i blocked like 5 of your shots, with an oxygen tank on!lol, about the tank, the blocks are for real!

  4. Bill says:

    I remember you tripping and bumping into me one time, knocking the ball out of my hands, but other than that I don’t know what ur talkin about.

  5. Shane says:

    LOL! A couple of Bozo’s kids. I should have known.

    Hey! I was there that day, and if my memory serves me right it was two blocked shots from “Detroit”, with an oxygen tank. What was so impressive about that was that the blocks came on consecutive shots, and I know Bill thought to himself, “He can’t do that again”. Bill, respect the man wearing the tank!

  6. Bill says:

    HE TRIPPED!! And I was laughing so hard I couldn’t get any elevation.

Leave a Reply

