Why Is It Pt.4…………….

Posted: September 28, 2008 in General Discussion

1)That my Vols are struggling so bad

2)Since the stock market has gone down, sermons on tithing have gone up (radio and tv preachers)

3)I wasted 90 minutes of my life last night watching that so called “debate” (thanks Historic Protestant)*

4)We are getting laid off right when Hockey season is starting (Thanks Bridgestone)*

5)God continues to pour out His grace on a wretch like me

 

 

* said with sarcasm

Comments
  1. bones says:

    5)God continues to pour out His grace on a wretch like me

    for me it’s more like “HOW is it”

    i’ve been tossing and turning for about an hour today trying to figure out how He can love me when i act the way i do sometimes. . .ok most times

    “God please forgive me and make me stronger”

  2. bones says:

    bill and mystie

    i was just on ryne’s blog and i have to tell y’all “great job raising your kids!!!! ” you should be very proud.

  3. lifecypha says:

    This is from Mystie:

    Bones,
    Thanks for the compliment!! I thank God that he gave us such wonderful kids, and I am very proud of them. The fact that they have been in church their whole life is a major key factor. I also think, well I hope, that me getting to stay home with them has played a small part. I have to give props to Bill for that, because he is the one that made it possible for me to be able to stay home. By the way, Dustin is a great kid also!!

Leave a Reply

