How To Reform A Church–Paul Washer

Posted: August 6, 2010 in family, General Discussion, life, Video
Tags: , , , , , ,

This Sunday my church will be saying good-bye to our Pastor and friend, Josh Buice. This is not a moment that I have been looking forward to. I just found this video of an interview with Paul Washer and I as I was listening to him describe how a Pastor should be, I couldn’t help but to think THIS IS Bro. Josh. I hope that the members at Cornerstone realize what we are losing and that they are praying along with me that God has a man like this in store for us. Prays Mill Baptist Church you are getting a wonderful Pastor and great man of God. Cornerstone I pray that we continue pressing forward and building on the foundation that has been laid, For the Glory of God alone……….

Here’s and excerpt from one of Pastor Josh’s sermons…………..

Comments
  1. Josh Buice says:

    Thank you brother! I appreciate the encouragement. Please pray for us as we make this transition and keep in touch in the days to come.

Leave a Reply

